Karajan does van Beethoven

Ludwig van Beethoven Symphony #6
Herbert Von Karajan
Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphony No. 6 in F major, Op. 68, also known as the Pastoral Symphony,
is a symphony composed by Ludwig van Beethoven, and was completed in 1808. One of van Beethoven's few works containing explicitly programmatic content, the symphony was first performed in the Theater an der Wien on 22 December 1808 in a four hour concert called the Musikalische Akademie.
A masterpiece for the soul!

"Music is the one incorporeal entrance into the higher world of knowledge which comprehends mankind but which mankind cannot comprehend." ― Ludwig van Beethoven